HomeSite MapContact Us
Distributors
InPower Distributors
Northeast
Fleet Electrical Service, Inc.
325 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01613
 
http://www.fleetelectric.com
Contact: Kevin Fogarty
Tel 800-442-6668
Fax 508-753-4930
sales@fleetelectric.com
Beyond Components
5 Carl Thompson Road
Westford, MA 01886
 
http://www.beyondcomponents.com
Tel 800-971-4242
Wes-Garde Components Group
190 Elliott St. S.
Hartford, CT 06114
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 860-527-7705
Fax 860-527-2565
ctsales@wesgarde.com
East Coast
Wes-Garde Components Group
602 Birchfield Dr.
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 856-778-8190
Fax 856-778-8878
njsales@wesgarde.com
Mondial Automotive
114-14 14th Road
College Point, NY 11356
 
http://www.gomondial.com/
Tel 718-461-1103
Fax 718-886-6223
info@mondialauto.com
Southeast
Southeast Power of Orlando
4220 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32804
 
http://www.diesel-plus.com
Contact: Ron Singleton
Tel 407-293-7971
Fax 407-298-5962
Wes-Garde Components Group
3815 Industry Blvd.
Lakeland, FL 33811
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 863-644-7564
Fax 863-644-1722
flsales@wesgarde.com
South
Arkansas Mill Supply
3001 West 60th
Little Rock, AR 72209
 
http://www.arkansasmill.com/1/default.htm
Contact: Eddie Conner
Tel 501-568-7700
Fax 501-568-2929
Wes-Garde Components Group
6230 N. Beltline Rd., Ste 320
Irving, TX 75063
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 972-465-0700
Fax 972-465-0600
txsales@wesgarde.com
Midwest
Van's Electrical Systems
2541 Kentucky Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46221
 
http://www.vanselec.com
Contact: Alex Craig
Tel 317-240-5900
Fax 317-240-5910
alexc@vanselec.com
Waytek Wire
2440 Galpin Court
PO Box 690
Chanhassen, MN 55317
 
http://www.waytekwire.com
(Product Search: InPower)
Tel 800-328-2724
Fax 800-858-0319
Wes-Garde Components Group
376 E. Gunderson Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 630-653-1460
Fax 630-653-1491
ilsales@wesgarde.com
Wes-Garde Components Group
50-62 Kelly Blvd.
St. Peters, MO 63376
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 636-697-1870
Fax 636-697-1871
mosales@wesgarde.com
Wes-Garde Components Group
300 Enterprise Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 614-885-0319
Fax 614-885-2448
ohsales@wesgarde.com
West Coast
Off Road Engineering
26741 Portola Pkwy.
Suite 1-E PMB 489
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
http://www.offroadengineering.com
Contact: Laura Muertter
Tel 949-581-2991
Fax 949-581-1458
offroadengineering@cox.net
Wes-Garde Components Group
8940 Quartz Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 818-725-7272
Fax 818-725-7275
northridge@wesgarde.com
ASE Supply Co.
7710 NE 17th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
 
http://www.asesupply.com
Contact: Chris Galbreath
Tel 800-289-2737
Fax 800-214-6745
chris@asesupply.com
Canada
MDS Power
8255 Mountain Sights, Suite 305
Montreal, QC H4P 2B5
 
http://www.mdspower.com
Contact: Oren Nutik
Tel 514-369-4919
Fax 514-369-4817
sales@mdspower.com
GW Anglin Manufacturing Inc.
220 Patillo Road, RR#1
Tecumseh, Ontario, N8N 2L9
 
http://www.gwanglin.com
Tel 1-888-492-5487
Fax 450-661-6191
Contact: Jessica Oliveira
infoqc@gwanglin.com
Protek Vehicular Controls
1020 Rues de Cheminots
Terrebonne, QC J6W 6M2
 
http://www.covepro.ca
Contact: Daniel Rancourt
Tel 514-360-6373 Ext 24
achats@covepro.ca
Mobile Power Solutions, Inc.
120 Ramforest Rd., Unit #2
Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
 
http://www.mobilepowersolutionsinc.com
Tel 1-800-219-8223
Fax 519-727-4398
Wes-Garde Components Group
2650 Meadowvale Blvd., Unit #2
Mississauga, ON L5N 5M5
 
http://www.wesgarde.com
Tel 905-542-0311
Fax 905-542-0310
onsales@wesgarde.com
ASE Supply Canada
7710 NE 17th Ave.
Portland, OR 97211
 
http://www.asesupply.com
Contact: Chris Galbreath
Tel 800-289-2737
Fax 800-214-6745
chris@asesupply.com
The Bus Centre
103-269230 Township Rd. 531A
Acheson, AB T7X 5A4
 
http://thebuscentre.com
Contact: AJ Banman, Terry Carter
Tel 780-962-4645
Fax 780-413-8808
Overview
Solid State Contactors
Low Voltage Disconnects
Auxiliary Battery Switches
Data Bus High Idle Throttles
Vehicle Control Modules
Switch Panel and Control Systems
DC Current Sensors
Digital Voltmeter/Ammeters
High Idle Electronic Throttles
Wheel Chair Lift Interlocks
Chassis Interface Modules
Warning Light Flashers
Emergency Vehicles
Work Trucks
Mobility Vehicles
Recreational Vehicles
Buses
Industrial
Marine
Who we are
Contact Us
Distributors
Upcoming Events
Product Data Sheets
Owner's Manuals
Application Bulletins
Sales Brochures
Technical Bulletins
Commercial Documents